Rudra Total Episodes – How Many Episodes Does Ajay Devgn’s Rudra Have?

Rudra: The Edge of Darkness was released on 4th March 2022 on Disney+ Hotstar. The Ajay Devgn-starrer is a psychological crime thriller adapted from a British TV Series by the name Luther. This is Ajay Devgn’s first foray into the web series and hence, something his fans were eagerly waiting for. Considering this is a web series, let us see have a look at Rudra Web Series’ Total Episodes.

Trending Alert – How Many Episodes in Moon Knight? Here is a full list of Moon Knight Episodes

Rudra: The Edge of Darkness Total Episodes

Rudra comes with a total of six episodes. Here is the episode list:

Episode number Episode Name Episode Duration
1 Genius Ki Aukaat 56 minutes 26 seconds
2 100 Killer 49 minutes 29 seconds
3 Bali Ka Bakra 59 minutes 50 seconds
4 Weak Spot 53 minutes 06 seconds
5 Zabaan Ka Pakka 54 minutes 54 seconds
6 Tod Fod 45 seconds 19 seconds

So, if you are planning to binge-watch, there are a total of 6 episodes of Rudra: The Edge of Darkness and it will take you 3 hours 19 minutes and 4 seconds.

Also Read – Is Big B’s Jhund a Remake of a South Indian Film?

How To Watch Rudra’s All Episodes?

If you have a subscription to Disney+ Hotstar, you can watch all episodes. For non-subscribers, the first episode is free to watch.

Also Read – The Weekend Away: Luke Norris aka Rob’s Instagram Handle

Was this post helpful?

Leave a Reply