Moon Knight Episodes List – How Many Episodes in Moon Knight?


Did you know that Moon Knight is a fictional character that has its origin dating back to August 1975, when it first appeared in the comic books in the US which were published by Marvel Comics? The recently-released superhero, action-adventure series is based on this comic book. Now, this has already garnered a lot of interest and people are anyway always looking forward to all Marvel releases. However, Moon Knight’s all episodes haven’t been released together. They will be made live one at a time. Here is the trailer again in case you missed it.

So, let us dive right in and get more details about Moon Knight total episodes and the release dates

How Many Episodes in Moon Knight?

There will be a total of six episodes in the first season of Moon Knight released its first episode on 30th March 2022 worldwide.

Moon Knight Episodes List and Release Date

The first episode of Moon Knight was released on 30th March 2022 and the sixth episode (the last in the series) will release on 4th May 2022.

Episode Number Episode Name Release Date
1 The Goldfish Problem 30th March 2022
2 To be confirmed 6th April 2022
3 To be confirmed 13th April 2022
4 To be confirmed 20th April 2022
5 To be confirmed 27th April 2022
6 To be confirmed 4th May 2022
Moon Knight All Episodes Release Date

What Day Do Moon Knight Episodes Come Out?

Moon Knight all episodes will be released on Wednesdays.

How Long are Moon Knight Episodes?

The first episode of Moon Knight is 45 minutes and 30 seconds long. All episodes of Moon Knight are expected to be between 40-50 minutes in length.

What Time Do Moon Knight Episodes Come Out on Disney+?

All Moon Knight episodes are expected to release by midnight 12 AM Pacific Time (PT). Considering the episodes will be released worldwide at the same time, this translates to 3 AM ET, 8 AM BST, 12:30 PM IST and 5 PM AEST.

In What Languages Are Moon Knight Episodes Released?

The episodes will be available in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam.

Where to Watch Moon Knight in India?

Worldwide, it can be watched on the Disney+ platform. However, in India, one can watch Moon Knight’s all episodes on Disney+ Hotstar website or app.

Also Read:
Is Bheeshma Parvam Movie Based on Real Story?
Hotstar Meaning – What Does Hotstar Mean?
Poshida and Garvida Meaning in Pushpa’s Srivalli Song

Was this post helpful?

Leave a Reply