London Files Web Series Run Time, Episodes List & Show Length

London Files Web Series Run Time Episodes List Show

London Files is the new web series released on the Voot platform. Starring Arjun Rampal in the lead role, London Files was released on 21st April.

London Files is a crime thriller web series. The show also marks Arjun Rampal’s debut on the OTT platform. Here in this article, we look at the London FIles web series’ show length, runtime, and episodes list.

London Files Total Runtime, Episodes List, and Show Length

London FIles Episodes Name London Files Episode Number Run Time
Missing Season 1 Episode 1 36 minutes
Guilty Season 1 Episode 2 38 minutes
Doubt Season 1 Episode 3 40 minutes
Loser Season 1 Episode 4 32 minutes
Chaos Season 1 Episode 5 32 minutes
Silence Season 1 Episode 6 40 minutes
TOTAL 218 minutes
London Files Total Run Time and Episodes List

So from the above table, we conclude that the total run time of London Files is 218 minutes, or 3 hours and 38 minutes. At a time when users can easily binge watch 6-7 hours of a show at a stretch, this 218 minutes marathon can also be watched in one go.

About London Files Web Series

Voot seems to have been catching up with other OTT players in terms of content. Since the release of Voot’s original Asur in 2020, the platform seems to be in a dry patch. The makers of Voot will see a revival of the platform after the release of London Files, a crime-action thriller web series. In all, there are 6 episodes to Voot’s London Files web series. All the episodes have been released in one shot.

Also Read
Will There be Season 4 of Abhay Web Series? Check Out!
What is Kiddles INOX? Meaning, Features, Seating, Pricing Explained

Was this post helpful?

Leave a Reply